What Are You Thankful For – Day 9 – Saturday

I seen this a few days ago on Facebook but never started doing it ….thought it was really neat idea though and even though I missed the first 2 days of November I can start late I guess lol….We should ALL be thankful for something if we just stop a moment and count our Blessings

DAY 1 –

DAY 2 –

DAY 3 – I AM THANKFUL FOR A WARM AND COZY HOUSE WITH ANNIE MY LIL DACHSHUND AND CHLOE MY DAUGHTER’S LIL DACHSHUND ON THIS OH SO BREEZY DAY HERE IN TENNESSEE

DAY 4 –

DAY 5 – thankful for a good job to go to….and a good  group of co-workers

DAY 6- thankful for Wednesdays service – a time to meet with my church family

DAY 7 – thankful for my loving family – my husband, 2 sons, 2 daughters and 1 son in law

DAY 8- thankful for Fridays 🙂 and no work weekends

DAY 9-thankful for family…today was my niece’s 5th Birthday party 🙂 she came from Alabama to spend with Aunts, Uncles, Grandparents, cousins etc…was good to see ALL the family

Leave a Reply

