Does my dog miss me?

I have often thought about setting up a video cam to see what my dachshund gets into while I am gone does she behave? sometimes its pretty obvious she does not but for the most part she behaves…today when I got home she had destroyed my coupon book it was shredded to pieces 😦 I think she felt neglected cause I had went to Alabama for the weekend and my husband and 2 sons did not give her enough attention while I was gone lol. But she was super excited to see me – she is almost 2 but she still has a hard time controlling her bladder when she gets excited so I try to greet her outside. But I would have to say a BIG YES my dog does miss me while I am gone.

Leave a Reply

