Oil Pulling

Day 4 -…. today is Monday and I used coconut oil again today…I think I need to invest in some sesame seed oil also…I keep finding all kind of good articles of oil pulling and I just want to pass it on :D oil pulling has more benefits than just for your teeth

  • Migraine headache relief
  • Correcting hormone imbalances
  • Reducing inflammation of arthritis….and lots more

Day 3 -seems like I keep missing a day in between….but today is Sunday and I used coconut oil today…I think I will plan on alternating between coconut and olive oil…as of yet I don’t really see a difference but I aim to keep going :) they say if u do something 30 days it becomes a habit. I found another good link they goes into detail on oil pulling…http://wellnessmama.com/7866/oil-pulling-for-oral-health/

Day 2 – today is Friday – today should be day 3 but I forgot yesterday before I left for work…and didn’t get off till 7 this morning. I am doing the oil pulling now and the worst part is my jaws get tired and it’s only been 17 minutes ;/  I still got 3 more minutes to go…I barely made it to 15 minutes Wednesday lol. I am shooting for 20 minutes today. But if it takes care of the cavities it will be worth it.

One Response

  1. Day 3 -seems like I keep missing a day in between….but today is Sunday and I used coconut oil today…I think I will plan on alternating between coconut and olive oil…as of yet I don’t really see a difference but I aim to keep going :) they say if u do something 30 days it becomes a habit. I found another good link they goes into detail on oil pulling…http://wellnessmama.com/7866/oil-pulling-for-oral-health/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.